Board and Council

Board PRIMO Europe

  • Rebecca Dalli Gonzi, secretary general, Resident Academic Malta University
  • Paul Gatt, member, President UDITE, Chairman ANSEK, Malta
  • Simon Grima, member, Professor Malta University
  • Luc Kupers, member, vice city manager and CEO City of Gent, Belgium
  • Wouter Slob, president, CEO Water Authority Zuiderzeeland, The Netherlands,
  • Saskia Wiersma, member, Interim CEO/city manager and strategist, The Netherlands
  • Tom Wustenberghs, treasurer, CEO Pontes, Belgium

Council of Advice

  • Filip Buijs, CEO and City manager City of Turnhout, Belgium
  • Gérard Combe, Université de Lyon, France
  • John O’Dea, Senior Adviser, Malta
  • Ronny Frederickx, Chief Executive UDITE
  • Ad Verbakel, Concern controller and vice CEO City of Eindhoven, The Netherlands
  • Mary-Ann Mooiman, member Spain.

Honorary Members

  • Philippe Auzimour, Marsh & McLennan (founding partner)
  • Gérard Combe, France
  • John O’Dea, Malta
  • Ronny Frederickx, Belgium
  • Soteris Messios †, Cyprus

Past members of the Board of PRIMO Europe

  • Eulalio Avila Cano, Spain
  • Gérard Combe, France
  • Francisco Alveirinho Correia, Portugal
  • Byron Davis, Great Britain
  • John O’Dea, Malta
  • Didier Duraffourg†, France
  • Ronny Frederickx, Flanders
  • Jack Kruf, Hon. Founding President
  • Soteris Messios†, Cyprus
  • Adrian Mifsud, Malta

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Want to stay updated about everything related to PRIMO & developments in Risk Management? Sign up for our Newsletter.

© All rights reserved.

Member information

Follow Us